رابطین معاونت ها

 

 

رابطین IT معاونت های دانشگاه

 

 

پست الکترونیک

معاونت

رابط

ردیف

Nasaji-m@medilam.ac.ir

تحقیقات و فناوری پزشکی

معصومه نساجی

1

Kohzadi-m@medilam.ac.ir

تحقیقات و فناوری پزشکی

معصومه کهزادی

2

Pashaee-m@medilam.ac.ir

تحقیقات و فناوری پزشکی

موسی پاشایی

3

Sharifi-m@medilam.ac.ir

تحقیقات و فناوری پزشکی

مهدی شریفی

4

Shamohammadi-z@medilam.ac.ir

تحقیقات و فناوری پزشکی

زهرا شامحمدی

5

Shirbeigi-m@medilam.ac.ir

تحقیقات و فناوری پزشکی

مریم شیربیگی

6

karimi-com841@yahoo.com

بهداشتی

زهرا کریمی

7

kharaman.zahra@gmail.com

آموزشی

زهرا خرامان

8

beig-hooshang@yahoo.com

دانشجویی

هوشنگ بیگ محمدی

9

1074627@gmail.com

غذا و دارو

مهدی تازنگ

10

saeedeivani@gmail.com

درمان

سعید ایوانی

11

جستجو